Interstate Medicine

Interstate Medicine is Radio Nowhere’s debut release – nine tracks of alternative pop/rock music that roll out like a weekend roadtrip in your older brother’s Camaro. If you’re looking for the perfect soundtrack for a summer drive from San Francisco to Vegas, this album will get you there (at least as far as Turlock, anyway).

Track listing

  1. Cortez & Pizarro
  2. Sister Rosa
  3. Curandera
  4. Picture of You
  5. Starfish/Sunflower
  6. Caroline
  7. Electric
  8. Alabama
  9. Deathwish Debbie
  10. Beautiful Stranger
  11. Slide
  12. Heathrow
  13. Walking Shoes